Events Calendar

2021 Calendar of Events

For more information on any of the following events, please contact us at 423-396-2101. Dates are subject to change.

January
M.L. King Jr. Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, January 17 & 18
Concert Series Logo David Schwab Quartet Thursday, January 28 @ 7:00 p.m. @ The Commons
February
President’s Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, February 14 & 15
Concert Series Logo Agee Family Thursday, February 25 @ 7:00 p.m. @ The Commons
CCU Annual Shareholders Meeting CLOSED: Sunday, February 28
March
No Closings
Concert Series Logo Call Me Spinster Thursday, March 25 @ 7:00 p.m. @ The Commons
April
Easter CLOSED: Sunday, April 4
Concert Series Logo The Cleaning Crew Thursday, April 22 @ 7:00 p.m. @ The Commons
May
Mother's Day CLOSED: Sunday, May 9
Concert Series Logo The Sullivan Band Thursday, May 27 @ 7:00 p.m. @ The Commons
Memorial Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, May 30 & 31
June
No Closings
Concert Series Logo POGO Thursday, June 24 @ 7:00 p.m. @ The Commons
July
Independence Day CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, July 4 & 5
Concert Series Logo Scenic City Sound Thursday, July 22 @ 7:00 p.m. @ The Commons
August
No Closings
September
Labor Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, September 5 & 6
October
Columbus Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, October 10 & 11
November:
Veterans Day CLOSED: Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving CLOSED: Thursday, November 25
December:
Christmas CLOSED: Friday, December 24 (close at noon)
CLOSED: Sunday, December 26
New Year’s CLOSED: Sunday January 2, 2022

Back to Top   Back to About Us